Select Page

It’s All About You

VegasMaster Magazine was built by gamblers, for gamblers, with a deep understanding of our players' wants and needs.

If you are looking to find honest reviews, improve your gambling skill or just have some fun,

you've come to the right place.

VegasMaster in numbers

CASINO REVIEWS

Complete and impartial reports with everything you need about the top online casinos

EXCLUSIVE BONUSES

Where and how you can claim massive online casino bonuses potentially worth thousands

GAME REVIEWS

The lowdown on all of today's hottest online slots and table games now at online casinos

PAYMENT & SOFTWARE REVIEWS

An extensive look at various payment methods and software including security reviews

INDUSTRY ARTICLES

A look behind the curtain and how the gambling industry operates and the current trends

AWESOME GIVEAWAYS

Amazing prizes and lucrative bonuses are within reach through awesome giveaway deals

WE BELIEVE IN

Making online gambling accessible, transparent and safer for our players.
Striving for excellence, therefore we bring you all the information you need to become real MASTERS.

Love their contests – I learned of this site while in Vegas and their PRIZES ARE REAL!

Latoya M, US

I have been a regular subscriber to VegasMaster's newsletter for quite some time. I use this site as a reliable source for gambling news and casino reviews. I would recommend VegasMaster to anyone who is trying to get the most up to date information in order to make smarter decisions about gambling and online casinos.

Nicolas S, UK

Finally an online gambling information portal that actually cares about player experience, cares about what players think.. Thank you!

Allen F, AU

Meet Our Ambitious Team!

David

David

Chief Getting SH#!T Done

david@vegasmaster.com

Awesomely giving life to what we call today, VegasMaster Magazine.

Alex

Alex

Chief SEOholic

Alex@vegasmaster.com

Leading our super team to do what we do best.

Ido

Ido

Head of Gaming Trends & Futuring

Ido@vegasmaster.com

Obsessively spinning the reels of content, and choosing what you read first.

Sarit

Sarit

The Opportunities Ambassador

sarit@vegasmaster.com

Keeping up to date with fluctuations in popularity ratings and developments in the industry

Elżbieta

Elżbieta

The Chip & Tell Operator

Ela@vegasmaster.com

Working to reach every day every single one of you.

Nofar

Nofar

The Director of BUZZ

nofar@vegasmaster.com

In charge of creative channels & giving you a shout out so you'll never miss a thing.

Tanya

Tanya

The First Lady of SEO

Tanya@vegasmaster.com

Making sure we're on the map. the good map. and stay there.
Chen

Chen

The Make Over Evangelist

chen@vegasmaster.com

Oversees the company's design needs and making sure you'll have a happy playground.
Agnessa

Agnessa

The Hand Shaker

Agnessa@vegasmaster.com

The lady you are looking for for new co-operations

AND THIS IS JUST THE TIP OF THE ICE!

Vegasmaster magazine is alive and kicking thanks to our awesome writers & contributors who share with you their talent and knowledge everyday.

We Listen,

As part of our efforts to meet your needs, we always welcome feedback.

Please feel free to write to us with suggestions, complaints, questions and anything that's on your mind!

Address: Quantum House, 75 Triq l-Abate Rigord, Ta' Xbiex XBX 1120, Malta

3 + 9 =

X